Testimonials & Reviews

4.1/5
Richard L. Storm, M.D. -  - Ophthalmology

Richard L. Storm, M.D.

Ophthalmology located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY & Suffolk County, Long Beach, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Richard L. Storm always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Storm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S I.
Submitted 06/23/22
Sheila is extremely accommodating and welcoming. Dr Storm is very Professional, calm, informative, calm, welcoming, did I say calm, with an outstanding, excellent bedside manner.
Erica R.
Submitted 09/25/21
On time and professional
Nancy W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very good experience. Dr Storm took his time and was very thorough. I will be returning.
Shannan M.
Submitted 05/17/21
My review posted with 1 star - should have been 5 stars
Ann L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Top notch professional experienced and kind eye doctor.
Shannan M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Storm preformed an in office procedure to remove something from my lower eyelid. This was my third visit with Dr Storm and I was very nervous! He was so kind, he explained everything he was going to do and continually asked if I was comfortable or in any pain. The procedure was painless, including the injection to numb the area. Dr Storm helped me to relax and it was over before I knew it! The staff was friendly and courteous.
Louan P.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr.Storm and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. My kids and I have been a client for many years. Dr.Storm is very through and detailed. Thank you Dr.Storm. I will definitely recommend his service to anyone.
Milena K.
Submitted 06/10/20
great dr, easy to make appointment, no complaints
Peter D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Pleasant
Anthony Y.
Submitted 05/22/20
This was my first visit to Dr. storm and I was extremely satisfied. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.